top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaliha Anwer

About The Homegirl's Digest

The Homegirl’s Digest (THD) is a lifestyle blog, owned and managed by Maliha Anwer.THD is dedicated to all young girls and women out there, who are committed to growth and self actualization in all spheres of their lives while practicing self care.

The Homegirl’s Digest – The Ultimate Lifestyle Blog

Hi guys! My name is Maliha and I am the homegirl behind this blog. Growing up I saw my mum reading all kinds of fashion and lifestyle magazines available in Pakistan. From She to Reader’s Digest, you name it and I saw her read and take inspiration from them. As I grew older I developed a keen interest in sharing bits and pieces of my life in form of lifestyle posts and Social Media + WordPress made it easy peasy.

So you might be wondering Why start a whole blog about this?

  1. Because I want to reach out and connect with like minded individuals out there and form an online community – becoming penpals, what say?

  2. Also I want to give my readers a context, a new take on the same old topics with a touch of my perspective.

  3. In the end, you should read my blog if you are a girl with a goal or a woman with a vision who wants to strike the perfect balance among all of the life’s streams.

My writings in ‘The Homegirl’s Digest’ will be covering topics such as Beauty, Fashion, Physical Fitness, Mental Health, Self Care, DIYs, Food, Books, Podcasts, Seasons & Movies, The Ultimate Recipe of Glowing while you Grow (some inspirational stuff and quotes to keep you going) and much more. So stay in touch and follow my blog for updates on any of these topics.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page